Mike Hammer Collection

Easton Press Mike Hammer Collection

The Easton Press leather bound Mike Hammer Collection of Mickey Spillane’s novels features 6 volumes that are offered for sale to subscribers to the entire at $59.00 per book. All books in the Easton Press Mike Hammer Collection series are bound in genuine leather with moire end pages, 22k gold accents, gilded page edges, and a sewn-in bookmark. Additionally the Mike Hammer Collection features a restored full-color frontspiece of vintage cover art.

The Easton Press Mike Hammer Collection features the beloved Mickey Spillane character, the fictional detective created in the first Mike Hammer novel in 1947, I, the Jury — which was later made into a movie, both in 1953 and again in 1982.

As with all Easton Press series, the leather bound books in the Mike Hammer Collection  are available from Easton Press only by subscribing to the entire series. However, at only 6 volumes, it is very desirable to get the entire series, which is currently available from Easton Press directly.

List of Books in Easton Press Mike Hammer Collection

  • I, the Jury
  • My Gun is Quick
  • Vengeance is Mine
  • The Big Kill
  • One Lonely Night
  • Kiss Me, Deadly

Other Books by Mickey Spillane

Our full list of leather bound books by Mickey Spillane in our index, including alternate versions of Mike Hammer titles, if they exist:


Facebook Twitter Email
Find Leather Bound Books