Foundation Series

Easton Press Foundation Series

The Easton Press collection of Isaac Asimov’s Foundation Series consists of 5 books sold through Easton Press for $65.00 per book. The Foundation Series books are all bound in genuine leather with 22k gold accents, gilded page edges, moire end papers, and a sewn in bookmark. Each volume in the Foundation Series contains full-color art by distinguished science fiction artists.

Isaac Asimov’s Foundation series is one of the pillars of science fiction. There are a total of seven books in Asimov’s Foundation series, but in this Easton Press leather bound collection the original (and best-known) Foundation Trilogy are compiled into one volume. Thus all seven book of Asimov’s Foundation series are included in this collection.

List of Books in the Easton Press Foundation Series

  • Prelude to Foundation
  • Forward the Foundation
  • The Original Foundation Trilogy
  • Foundation’s Edge
  • Foundation and Earth

Other Books by Isaac Asimov

Our full list of leather bound books by Isaac Asimov in our index, including alternate versions of the Foundation Trilogy, if they exist:


Facebook Twitter Email