Allan Quatermain Adventures

Easton Press Allan Quatermain Adventures

The Easton Press leather bound collection of H. Rider Haggard’s Allan Quatermain Adventures series includes 6 leather bound books sold by Easton Press for $59.00 per book. All books in the Quatermain Adventures series are bound in genuine leather with 22k gold accents, gilded page edges, moire page ends and a sewn in bookmark. Additionally the Quatermain Adventures books include a color frontspiece of vintage dust jacket art.

H. Rider Haggard created the classic adventurer predating Indiana Jones — Allan Quatermain. Quatermain was a big game hunter in southern Africa, who preferred life outdoors in Africa to the big city. The best-known Quatermain Adventures book is King Solomon’s Mine.

List of Books in the Easton Press Allan Quatermain Adventures Series

  • King Solomon’s Mines
  • Allan Quatermain
  • Allan’s Wife
  • Malwa’s Revenge
  • Marie
  • Child of Storm

Other Books by H. Rider Haggard

Our full list of leather bound books by H. Rider Haggard in our index, including alternate versions of the Alan Quatermain Adventures, if they exist:

Facebook Twitter Email"/>
Find Leather Bound Books